mailstill.blogg.se

Megaman x corrupted release date
Megaman x corrupted release date










megaman x corrupted release date megaman x corrupted release date

I definitely think it would be nice for Capcom to pull support for MMXC though in way they did for Street Fighter X Mega Man. I mean I never seen Nintendo proactively go after the Mario romhacking community for all the strange edits to Super Mario Allstars + World, but stuff like Pokemon Prism and AM2R are outliers I guess. I don't think Mega Man X Corrupted falls under the issue of Capcom being too impressed with a fan project and needing to be shutdown but I've seen happen even with projects that companies claim to be okay with.until they are not. At no point has developers asked for donations for their work.

megaman x corrupted release date

Some folks will say the reason why SORR got shutdown was because of donation requests but I was a member of the Bombergames forums from the time of the release of 3.5.3 and 4.0 Betas and leading up to the release candidate and final version / 5.0 coming out and Sega putting out it's C&D. Ironically I guess this mainly due to Segas general lack of care of the Sonic franchise to begin with, I guess. Streets of Rage Remake was in works for many years and had several released betas, it's only with the announcement of actual final / release candidate version did they put out a C&D and typically Sega doesn't care about fan related projects evident with the tons of quality Sonic fan games like Before the Sequel / After the Sequel and whatever else. Using one such example was Streets of Rage Remake. You know I find it strange but only ever when it seems a fan game approaches the quality of an official product does it seem the publisher makes issue with tangible release of said project.












Megaman x corrupted release date